Buy on Amazon Buy on iTunes Listen on Spotify

Receiving 9/10 review on Cross Rhythms,
The Yeshua Tree (1), 2018, by Trace Taylor.
Available on CD,  iTunes and across all digital stores.

THE YESHUA TREE – Volume 1 (2018)

Track listing:
1. Yeshua  (listen)
2. Access  (listen)
3. The Flight  (listen)
4. L-L-Love (remix)  (listen)
5. Speech Of The Silent Heavens  (listen)
6. L-L-Love (instrumental remix)  (listen)

Buy TYT CD (free postage)



Track listing:
1. Let Live (listen)
2. Can You Hear The Bells? (listen)
3. Trust (album mix) (listen)
4. Touch The Air (album mix) (listen)
5. Ethereal Heaven (listen)
6. Some Day (album mix) (listen)
7. Drops Of Crystal Love (listen)
8. It Is Finished (listen)
9. L-L-Love (listen)
10. Back Home (listen)

Buy Trace Taylor’s debut album It Is Finished.
on Amazon, iTunes and across the digital stores.
Also available in hard copy CD format.

Buy IIF CD (free postage)

Trinity – the stepping stone project to the album, It Is Finished.


Track listing:
1. Trust (Psalm 31)  (listen)
2. Some Day (extended edition)
3. Touch The Air (same as IIF album)
4. Touch The Air (radio edit)  (listen)

Buy Trinity CD (free postage)


Track listing:
1. Heaven (written by T. Taylor)  (listen)
2. Realise The Love (written by T. Taylor)  (listen)
3. Battle Days (written by Phill Kay) (listen)
4. Deep Waters (written by T. Taylor) (listen)
5. Drops Of Crystal Love (written by T. Taylor) (listen)
6. The Long Awaited (written by T. Taylor) (listen)
7. Always (written by T. Taylor) (listen)
8. Cosmic King (written by T. Taylor)  (listen)
9. Your Love (written by Phill Kay)  (listen)
10. God-Man (written by T. Taylor)  (listen)

Trace Taylor’s first recording project with Tall Trees.

Buy Dance Of The Redwoods CD (free postage)